San Diego Comic Con Toy Exclusive

10Jul11

I wish I was going to San Diego Comic Con, but due to poor planning on my part it’s not going to happen this year.

There’s so much cool stuff to see. From all the panels, seminars, workshops, and Q&A’s with the greatest names in the entertainment industry, to people in full costumes of their favorite characters, I think the main reason I want to go (besides the chance of seeing hot chicks dressed in scantily clad outfits) is the swag.

T-shirts, toys, and other collectibles, Comic Con has always been known as the place to pick up great stuff that will satisfy your inner nerd. This year should be no different with Gothic My Little Pony dolls, exclusive releases of Star Wars: Return of the Jedi figures and Marvel Vs. Capcom 3 minimates expected to be popping up.

Check out these lists by Topless Robot and io9 of the greatest toys that will be popping up at this year’s Comic Con (before making appearances on eBay).

Topless Robot’s list
io9’s list

Oh well, I hope I can go next year.

No Responses Yet to “San Diego Comic Con Toy Exclusive”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

