David Hasselhoff, Agent of SHIELD

30Jul13

Years before Marvel launched their Ultimate imprint which reenvisioned Nick Fury as bald African-American man who resembled Samuel L. Jackson and which basically forced Jackson to play him in the movies, their was a made for tv movie titled Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. that starred the Knight Rider himself, David Hasselhoff as Colonel Nick Fury.

I kinda wish they kept the Hoff as Fury in all the new Marvel movies. Who knows it might have been enough to turn his career around.  It also Lisa Rinna in it as Contessa Valentina Allegra de Fontaine and Sandra Hess as Andrea Von Strucker/Madame Hydra/Viper so it can’t be that bad can it? I mean Sandra Hess is always hot and this was made before Lisa Rinna discovered botox so there’s some eye candy in here.

If you have some time to kill some kind copyright offender was nice enough to post the entire thing up on Youtube. I’d post it here but I don’t feel like getting slapped with a cease and desist order from Marvel and also the guy uploaded it in pieces and I don’t feel like posting all of them up. Instead, I’m leaving you with the trailer.

via Youtube



No Responses Yet to “David Hasselhoff, Agent of SHIELD”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment