Bryan Cranston Burns a Fan with a Your Mom Joke at Comic Con 2015

14Jul15

So this year a wonderful thing happened to me: I won tickets to San Diego Comic Con. I’ll get into more detail later with my full post but right now I’m going to leave you with something awesome that happened at Comic Con and that was Bryan Cranston delivering an epic burn to a fan during a panel delivering a mic drop. The fan was basically asking Bryan if how he liked Albuquerque while filming Breaking Bad because he was from Albuquerque and Cranston responded with “I’d go and visit your mother once in a while.” Unfortunately I was not able to attend this panel because it happened the day before I went to Comic Con however a friend of mine from high school was there and he said one of his friends who he was with said “drop the mic” and Bryan Cranston dropped it.

Anyway check out he video and check out my Comic Con coverage later.

No Responses Yet to “Bryan Cranston Burns a Fan with a Your Mom Joke at Comic Con 2015”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

